Centre for Entrance Test

The Entry Test is conducted at the following centers:

a. Karachi
b. Lahore
c. Quetta
d. Islamabad
e. Peshawar
f. Sukkur (Conditional: subject to number of candidates)
g. Multan (Conditional: subject to number of candidates)

NOTE: In case of cancellation of any of the centers mentioned above by the College Authorities due to unavoidable circumstances, the candidates shall be communicated to appear at another nearer center. The candidates may also apply for the change of the center during admission process, if desired.