College Calendar

Cadet College Murree

College Events’ Calendar 2019

Events Day/Date
JANUARY: Winter Holidays Session (Classes IX-XII From:  14-01-2019)
                FEBRUARY: Report Back: Classes IX-X- Sunday: 24-02-2019
MARCH
SSC Annual Exams-2019: Classes IX-X Friday: 01-03-2019
Report Back:  Classes VI-VII-VIII-XI-XII Sunday: 10-03-2019
House Keeping: 3 pm to 5 pm Saturday: 16-03-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 17-03-2019
Pakistan Day Commemorationsتقریبِ یومِ پاکستان- Saturday: 23-03-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 24-03-2019
Final Term Exams (Classes VI-VII – VIII) Monday, 25-03/Tuesday, 02-04-2019
Hiking Tour: (Mushkpuri Top) Sunday: 31-03-2019
NEW INTAKE JOINS-For Classes: VI to IX Saturday: 30-04-2019
APRIL
New Academic Session, 2019-20 Monday: 01-04-2019
Welcome Dinner /Gala Night Saturday: 06-04-2019
Call to Parents Sunday:07-04-2019
Safari Ride- (Classes New Intake only) Sunday:07-04-2019
Hiking Tour (Hiking Track) Sunday-07-04-2019
VISIT TO PMA – Classes: XI+XII Thursday-11-04-2019
PAF Academy Visit: Classes-IX-X Thursday: 11-04-2019
2nd NEW INTAKE JOINS-For Classes: VI to IX Saturday: 13-04-2019
Parents’ Visit Sunday-14-04-2019
Excursion Trip to Sozo Park- (New Intake) Sunday-14-04-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm  Sunday: 14-04-2019
National Assembly Visit: Classes XI-XII Saturday:20-04-2019
Excursion Trip to Patriata Chair Lift Sunday-21-04-2019
Long Week End Friday: 26-04-2019-Sunday: 28-04-2019.
MAY
Labour Day -Volunteer Work: Visit to CMH.THQ Wednesday: 01-05-2019
House Keeping: 3 pm to 5 pm Saturday: 04-05-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 05-05-2019
Welcome-The Holy Month of Ramadan-1440 Hijri-: Monday, 06-05-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 12-05-2019
HSSC  Exams-2018: Part I & II Saturday: 18-05-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 19-05-2019
House Keeping: 3 pm to 5 pm Saturday: 25-05-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 26-05-2019
Monthly Test Mon-Tue: 27-28-May 2019
Iftar Cum Dinner- ختمِ قرآنِ پاک Wednesday: 29-05-2019
Eid ul Fitr Holidays Begin Thursday: 30-05-2019
JUNE
Report Back  (After Eid ul Fitr Holidays) Sunday: 09-06-2019
House Keeping: 3 pm to 5 pm Saturday: 15-06-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 16-06-2019
Town Walk : 2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 23-06-2019
Hiking Tour (Governor House to Lawrence College) Saturday: 29-06-2019
Farewell to Class XII Saturday: 29-06-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 30-06-2019
JULY
Inter-House  Volley Ball Matches Sat-Sun: 06-07/July
Town Walk: 02 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 07-07-2019
Hiking Tour (Governor House to Lawrence College) Saturday: 13-07-2019
Town Walk : 2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 14-07-2019
House Keeping: 1 pm to 2 pm Saturday: 20-07-2019
Town Walk: 3 pm to 5 pm Saturday: 20-07-2019
New Intake For Class XI Sunday: 21-07-2019
Monthly Test Thu-Fri-Sat: 25-26-27/July 2019.
Safari Ride- (Classes New Intake only) Saturday:27-07-2019
Excursion Trip to Sozo Park- (New Intake) Sunday-28-07-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 28-07-2019
AUGUST
Guest Lecture Saturday: 03-08-2019
Welcome Dinner /Gala Night Saturday: 03-08-2019
Excursion Trip : (Patriata) Class-XI only Sunday: 04-08-2019
Town Walk: 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 04-08-2019
Eid ul Adha Holidays Thursday: 07-08-2019
Report Back (after Eid Holidays) Sunday : 18-08-2019
Independence Day Celebrations

Inter-House Urdu/English Declamation

Old Hillians Reunion

Saturday-Sunday: 24/25-08-2019
Inter-House  Cricket Matches Saturday: 31-08-2019
SEPTEMBER
Town Walk : 2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 01-09-2019
First Term Exams Monday-Saturday: 02-09-2019-07-09-2019
Defense Day Celebrations Friday : 06-09-2019
House Keeping Saturday : 07-09-2019
Town Walk 2 pm to 4 pm Sunday : 08-09-2019
Inter-House Badminton Matches Sat-Sun: 14-15/09
Town Walk : 2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 15-09-2019
International Study Tour

National Study Tour to Kalam/Malam Jabba

Monday-Sunday

16-09-2019/22-09-2019

Long Week End Fri-Sun: 27-29 Sep
OCTOBER
Formal Photo Session Saturday: 05-10-2019
House Keeping Saturday: 05-10-2019
Town Walk :2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 06-10-2019
Hiking Tour Saturday: 12-10-2019
Town Walk :2 pm to 4 pm  Sunday: 13-10-2019
VISIT TO PMA: Classes IX+XI Monday: 14-10-2019
Visit to Senate of Pakistan Thursday: 17-10-2019
House Keeping Saturday: 19-10-2019
Town Walk :2 pm to 4 pm  Sunday: 20-10-2019
PAF Academy Visit:Classes-XI-XII Wednesday: 23-10-2019
Inter-Cadet Colleges Sport Gala Thu/Fri-Sat: 24-25-26/Oct
Town Walk :2 pm to 4 pm Sunday: 27-10-2019
Monthly Test Mon-Tue: 28-29-Oct
Guest Lecture Thursday: 31-10-2019
NOVEMBER
Hiking Track Discovery Saturday: 02-11-2018
Town Walk : 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 03-11-2019
Eid Milad Un Nabi+ Iqbal Day Celebrations Saturday: 09-11-2019
Town Walk : 12 pm to 3 pm Sunday: 10-11-2019
Inter-House Cricket Matches Sunday: 17-11-2019
National Assembly Visit: Classes XI-XII Thursday: 21-11-2019
Town Walk : 2 pm to 4 pm Saturday: 24-11-2019
Inter-House Basketball Matches Sat-Sun: 24-25/11
Guest Lecture Thursday: 28-11-2019
Pre Board Exams ( XI- XII ) Friday: 29-11-2019
DECEMBER
Pre Board Exams ( XI- XII ) Friday: 29-11/06-12-2019
Walk for Book Reading Promotion Sunday: 01-12-2019
House Keeping Saturday: 07-12-2019
Hiking Tour: Ghariyal Camp Sunday: 08-12-2019
Second Term Exams (VI-VIII-IX-X)    Fri: 13-20 Dec
FORMAL DINNER:  WITH THE MD Friday: 20-12-2019
Farewell to Class X: Gala Night/Bone Fire Friday: 20-12-2019
Formal Good Bye: By the  Principal Friday: 20-12-2019
Winter Vacation (Juniors-VI-VIII) Saturday: 21-12-2019
Winter Camp (Seniors-IX-XII) Mon: 23-12-2019/18-01-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dated: Thursday, December 27, 2018.                                                                                               ضروری ہدایات برائے والدین:

 

ہفتہ اور اتوار کے علاوہ والدین کو کیمپس میں اپنے بچوں سے ملنے کی قطعی اجازت نہیں ہے۔ انتہائی ہنگامی حالات میں کالج آمد سے قبل پرنسپل سےرابطہ کرکے کالج تشریف لائیں۔

اینڈرائیڈ موبائیل رکھنےکی بچوں کو قطعی اجازت نہیں ہے۔محض سادہ موبائیل بچوں کو دیں۔ بصورتِ دیگر موبائیل ضبط کر لئے جایئں گے۔

سالانہ کیلنڈر میں لانگ ویک اینڈ اور ٹرم بریک کی تعطیلات کے علاوہ قطعی کوئی اور چھٹی نہیں دی جائے گی، اسلئے والدین سالانہ کیلنڈر کو ملحوظِ خاطر رکھتے ہوئے اپنا شیڈول ترتیب دیں، بصورتِ دیگر ڈسپلن کے معاملے میں کوئی رعائیت نہیں دی جائے گی۔

خفیہ موبائیل رکھنا/500 روپے سے زیادہ رقم رکھنا اور بنک کرکے خفیہ کالج سے غائب ہونا قواعدوضوابط کے مطابق ایک جرم ہے۔لہذا ایسے افعال کے مرتکب طلبائ کو فوری کالج سے خارج کردیا جائے گا اور بچے کی سیکورٹی ضبط تصور ہوگی۔

والدین بہ آسانی اب ان نمبرات پر صبح 9 بجے تا شام 7 بجے کالج انتظامیہ سے کسی بھی معاملے پر رابطہ کرسکتے ہیں۔

 

Helpline (24 Hours from 9 am to 7 pm)

0304-1111024-051-9269183-051-3412450.